3 Lives Blood Drive Events & Dates

Below are the dates of the upcoming blood drives at each campus.

Campus

Blood Drive Date

Remington College - Cleveland Campus

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Remington College - Columbia Campus

Remington College - Dallas Campus

Remington College - Fort Worth Campus

Remington College - Greenspoint Campus

Remington College - Honolulu Campus

Remington College - Lafayette Campus

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Remington College - Little Rock Campus

Remington College - Memphis Campus

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Remington College - Mobile Campus

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Remington College - Nashville Campus

Remington College - Shreveport Campus

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Remington College - Webster Campus

Wednesday, March 03, 2016

Thursday, June 02, 2016

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Thursday, December 01, 2016

 

3 Lives Sponsors
3 Lives Adopt Our School Remington College Reaches Out